Monday, June 27, 2016


Petroleum Conservation Research Association (PCRA) is a registered society set up in 1978 under the aegis of Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas, Government of India.  As a non-profit organization, PCRA is a national government agency engaged in promoting every efficiency in various sections of economy.  more >>


  • 23-Jun-2016 दक्षिणी क्षेत्र ने केएसआरटीसी केरल के साथ 1200 ड्राइवरों 2016-17 में प्रशिक्षित करने के लिए एक समझौता ज्ञापन पर हस्ताक्षर किया
View More>>


  • 27-Jun-2016 One day Seminar on Energy Conservation Techniques in LPG Bottling Plants to be held 27.06.2016 at PCRA, HQ, New Delhi
View More>>

Image Gallery


International Yoga Day observed at PCRA

View More>>
  • #

    Shri Dharmendra Pradhan

    Minister of State(IC) Ministry of P&NG

  • #

    Shri Kapil Dev Tripathi, IAS

    Secretary, MoPNG &Chairman PCRA

  • #

    Shri Ajay Prakash Sawhney, IAS

    Additional Secretary, MoPNG & Vice-Chairman PCRA

  • #

    Shri Nilkanth S. Avhad, IAS

    Executive Director, PCRA

View all Members