Skip to main content
Shri Hardeep Singh Puri
Minister of Petroleum and Natural Gas and Housing and Urban Affairs
Shri Rameswar Teli
Minister of State, Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas, Labour and Employment
Shri Pankaj Jain
Secretary, MoP&NG and Chairman, PCRA,
Additional Secretary, MOP&NG and Vice-Chairman, PCRA
Shri Asheesh Joshi
Executive Director (Additional Charge), PCRA